Project Life Tuesday: Week Four

2 Feb

I missed uploading week three’s Project Life pictures, but here’s a look at this past week in the Jacobs’ household:

January 25 - The view as I was sitting at my desk.

January 26 - Bailey's moose, Martie, on the living room floor. He's just one of many toys usually strewn around the house.

January 27 - Thea often uses Bailey as a headrest. These two are best buddies, whether they want to admit it or not.

January 28 - My Project Life kit arrived today! I couldn't resist tearing it open and starting to put it together.

January 29 - The moon was incredible this evening.

January 30 - At about 5:00pm every Saturday, Bailey starts her "Jason watch."

January 31 - Despite the cold, a beautiful end to January.

More of My Project Life 2010:

4 Responses to “Project Life Tuesday: Week Four”

  1. Jessica Turner February 2, 2010 at 9:51 am #

    I started putting my kit together immediately too!

  2. Rene' Sharp February 2, 2010 at 10:34 am #

    Great photos, love the snow ones!

  3. Amy February 2, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    awww…i love the one of the dogs resting on each other. too sweet.

  4. Karina February 3, 2010 at 4:10 am #

    I can’t wait to get my kit too! It looks like so much fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

